inception-app-prod/MWNkOWQyNWItOGRkZi00YmNiLTgxNmItODI0OWNiZDhiN2Qx/content/2020/10/anitamyersheadshot10-27-20-2.jpg

Anita Myers

Direct: (337) 309-1884
Email: anita@mainstreetreal.com
Licensed since: 2014

Service areas: Lake Charles, Lafayette, Duson, Scott, Rayne, Crowley, Jennings, Iowa, Sulphur, Westlake

inception-app-prod/MWNkOWQyNWItOGRkZi00YmNiLTgxNmItODI0OWNiZDhiN2Qx/content/2020/10/danaphillipsheadshot10-27-20.jpg

Dana Phillips

Direct: (337) 889-4436
Email: dana@mainstreetreal.com
Licensed since: 2018

Service areas: Lafayette, Carencro, Sunset, Opelousas, Rayne, Crowley, Duson, Scott, Breaux Bridge, Broussard, Youngsville.

inception-app-prod/MWNkOWQyNWItOGRkZi00YmNiLTgxNmItODI0OWNiZDhiN2Qx/content/2020/10/randyphoto-2.jpg

Randy Meadows

Direct: (337) 281-2409
Email: randy@mainstreetreal.com
Licensed since: 2005

Service areas: Morgan City, Franklin, Houma, Berwick, Thibodaux, Slidell, Jeanerette, New Iberia.

inception-app-prod/MWNkOWQyNWItOGRkZi00YmNiLTgxNmItODI0OWNiZDhiN2Qx/content/2021/10/40bf71725757cdf2f36fcb7750d907a9131c0ad2.JPG

Robert Bingham

Direct: (337) 780-7789
Email: robert@mainstreetreal.com
Licensed since: 2021

Service areas: Lafayette

I have been an active member of the Lafayette community for more than 10 years, and I am very excited to be turning that community focus toward Real Estate. With a passion for service in the Lafayette area, I am ready to help with your home buying and selling needs.

As a proud member of the Main Street Real Estate family, I believe hard work, integrity, and outstanding client service must be a integral part of everything I do.

When I'm not making your home ownership dreams come true, I enjoy spending time with family and making music.

Alexia Robicheaux

Direct: (337) 581-9171
Email: alexia@mainstreetreal.com
Licensed since: 2015

Service areas: Lafayette and surrounding areas.

Tyrus Pradier

Direct: ‪(337) 316-5716
Email: tyruspradier@mainstreetreal.com
Licensed since: 2017

Service areas: Lafayette, Baton Rouge

Tehmi Chassion

Office: (337) 935-0001
Email: tehmi@mainstreetreal.com
Licensed since: 2020

Service area: Lafayette

Ron Cormier

877-WHY-MAIN
Email: ron@mainstreetreal.com
Licensed since: 2012

Managing Broker